Meet the Team | Weatherhead

Meet the Team

Location

Weatherhead Executive Education
George S. Dively Building
11240 Bellflower Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7166

Staff

Christine Kush

Executive Director


216.368.6861
christine.kush@case.edu

Chuck Black

Director, Custom Corporate Solutions


216.368.6241
chuck.black@case.edu

Jennifer O’Connor-Neskey

Director, Operations


216.368.6412
jennifer.oconnor-neskey@case.edu

Aparna Malhotra

Director, Open Enrollment & New Program Development


216.368.0990
aparna.malhotra@case.edu

Kim Goldsberry

Registration Manager


216.368.6413
kim.goldsberry@case.edu

James Mason

Director, Signature Programs and Business Development


216.368.1503
james.mason2@case.edu

Charlene McGrue

Program Manager


216.368.2554
charlene.mcgrue@case.edu

Ericka McPherson

Accounting and Financial Analyst


216.368.0017
ericka.mcpherson@case.edu

Sharon Norris

Senior Program Manager


216.368.5149
sharon.norris@case.edu

Laura Weber Smith

Director, Coaching Services and Business Development


216.368.6403
laura.webersmith@case.edu

Michelle Wilson

Program Manager, Executive MBA


216.368.6411
michelle.j.wilson@case.edu