Contact

Location

Weatherhead Executive Education
George S. Dively Building
11240 Bellflower Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7166

Staff

Denise Douglas; Associate Dean, Executive EducationWeatherhead School of Management

Associate Dean, Executive Education


216.368.6861
dmd22@case.edu
Lori Neiswander; Director, Open Enrollment ProgramsWeatherhead School of Management

Lori Neiswander

Director, Open Enrollment Programs


216.368.2551
ljl2@case.edu
Luigi Pecoraro; Director, Custom Corporate SolutionsWeatherhead School of Management

Luigi Pecoraro

Director, Custom Corporate Solutions


216.368.2066
luigi.pecoraro@case.edu
Sharon Norris; Program Manager, Business DeliveryWeatherhead School of Management

Sharon Norris

Program Manager, Business Delivery


216.368.5149
sharon.norris@case.edu
Jennifer O’Connor-Neskey; Director, OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

Jennifer O’Connor-Neskey

Director, Operations


216.368.6412
jennifer.oconnor-neskey@case.edu
Michelle Wilson; Program Manager, Executive MBAWeatherhead School of Management

Michelle Wilson

Program Manager, Executive MBA


216.368.6411
michelle.j.wilson@case.edu
Chuck Black; Assistant Director, Custom Corporate SolutionsWeatherhead School of Management

Chuck Black

Assistant Director, Custom Corporate Solutions


216.368.6241
chuck.black@case.edu
Aparna Malhotra; Manager, Executive AccountsWeatherhead School of Management

Aparna Malhotra

Manager, Executive Accounts


216.368.0990
aparna.malhotra@case.edu
Lyndy Rutkowski; Director, Signature Programs & Business DevelopmentWeatherhead School of Management

Lyndy Rutkowski

Director, Signature Programs & Business Development


216.368.1145
lyndy@case.edu