Program Schedule, Location and Fee | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Program Schedule, Location and Fee

Program Dates

2023 Program Schedule

Module 1
Thursday, February 16
9:00 am ‐ 8:30pm
Friday, February 17
9:00 am ‐ 4:30pm
Saturday, February 18
9:00 am ‐ 12:30pm
Program Welcome/Introduction

Leading with Resonance and Emotional Intelligence

Panel and Networking Reception
Finding Clarity and Taking Action: The Power of Self‐Mastery Building Leadership Capability through Intentional change ‐ Part 1
Module 2
Thursday, March 23
5:30 pm ‐ 8:30pm
Friday, March 24
9:00 am ‐ 4:30pm
Saturday, March 25
9:00 am ‐ 12:30pm
CEO Panel
Presentation/Reception
Adaptive Leadership Building Leadership Capability through Intentional change ‐ Part 2
Module 3
Thursday, April 13
5:30 pm ‐ 8:30pm
Friday, April 14
9:00 am ‐ 4:30pm
Saturday, April 15
9:00 am ‐ 12:30pm
Panel Presentation/Reception Leading Teams Building and Leveraging Capital
Module 4
Thursday, May 11
5:30 pm ‐ 8:30pm
Friday, May 12
9:00 am ‐ 4:30pm
Saturday, May 13
9:00 am ‐ 12:30pm
Panel Presentation/Reception Defining Your Business: Strategic Thinking and Planning Understanding Historical Policies and the Impact on Inclusive Excellence
Module 5
Thursday, June 15
5:30 pm ‐ 8:30pm
Friday, June 16
9:00 am ‐ 4:30pm
Saturday, June 17
9:00 am ‐ 12:30pm
Panel Presentation/Reception Communicating Strategically Through Storytelling Strategic Codeswitching and Well-being at Work

Graduation Luncheon

Location

The program will be held in person at the Dively Building on the campus of Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio.

Cost

  • Single registration: $12,500
  • Weatherhead Executive Education Affiliate Partners: $12,000 per person
  • CWRU Alumni: $12,000 per person
  • Nonprofit Organizations: $12,000 per person

Program Fee includes:

  • 12+ days of on-campus program content
  • Weatherhead Coaching Engagement – Five Coaching Calls and 360° Assessment
  • Mentor
  • All class materials, books and articles
  • Breakfast, lunch and breaks
  • On-campus parking
  • Digital badge upon completion of the program

Application

Apply Now!

For more information contact us at 216-368-1503 or signatureprograms@case.edu