2013 Honor Roll of Donors

Friends of Weatherhead

Giving Levels

Benefactors: $10,000 — Fellows: $5,000 to $9,999 — Patrons: $2,500 to $4,999
Investors: $1,000 to $2,499 — Partners: $500 to $999 — Contributors: $1 to $499

B. Charles Ames
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Conway
Mr. & Mrs. Mark P. Grinnell
Mrs. Pamela P. Grinnell
Mr. and Mrs. W. Nicholas Howley
Mr. William B. La Place
Dr. David B. Pearson

Mr. G. Thomas Hough
Mr. Daniel B. Hurwitz
Mrs. Elizabeth R. Martin

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth M. Haffey
Ms. Billie K. Rawot
Mr. Michael W. Rohovsky
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Stull

Jerry and Marlene Tomko
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas E. Phalen, Jr.

Ms. Jane Christyson
Dr. & Mrs. Edward Feldman
Ms. Renee Flasher
Mrs. Mieko Fujimoto
Ms. Nora Glauberman
Dr. and Mrs. Antonius Hadi
Mr. Jay Hummel
Mr. & Mrs. Joseph K. Juster
Mr. & Ms. Robert M Kleinman
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Leyh
Ms. Mary Liggett
Ms. Sharon Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Masley
Mr. Ray Murphy
Mrs. Judith Nagyoszy
Mr. & Mrs. Todd Rollins
Mr. Gary Shamis
Mrs. Germaine L. Spencer
Ms. Kim Zagar

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2013 calendar year (January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email Shirley Reynolds or call her at 216.368.0456. See the abbreviation key.

Go back to Annual Fund Gifts.