2015 Honor Roll of Donors | Weatherhead

2015 Honor Roll of Donors

Venture Society

The Venture Society honors those donors who pledge to make a three-year investment in the Weatherhead Annual Fund, DM Advancement Fund, MBA Scholarship Fund or Moving Forward Fund of at least $1,000 annually. We are grateful to these donors for their generous and sustaining support of our school.

Anonymous (2)
Ms. Joan H. Ainsworth MBA '86 and Richard B. Ainsworth, Jr.
Bernard Bailey PhD '12
Mr. Jared Blank MBA '99
Frank J. Calfo MBA '68 and Joanne B. Calfo
Mr. Barry R. Chesler MBA '72
Char and Chuck Fowler EMBA '90
J.B. Silvers, Ph.D. and Leah S. Gary BSN '80, MSN '85
Edward Hemmelgarn BA '76, MBA '80 and Janice Hammond Hemmelgarn BS '75, PhD '98
Mr. James E. Hilyard MBA '70
Mr. Jack Jankovic MBA '89
Gary Joseph Juhnke BS '86
Mr. David S. Miller BS '72, MS '73
Ms. Judith A. Pietrasiewicz MBA '76
Jeffrey L. Ponsky MD '71, EMBA '90
Alan D. Rosskamm EMBA '85
Mr. David J. Ryan MBA '81 and Mrs. G. Robyn Ryan MBA '82
Mr. and Mrs. Larry S. Scherzer MBA '67
Mr. William G. Stuart BS '95, MBA '96 and Mrs. Christine Stuart BSN '95, MSM '03
Mrs. Jennifer Joyce Sullivan MBA '86
Ms. Florence Tracy Upson MBA '83
Mr. Charles Thomas Visconsi MBA '97

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email supportweatherhead@case.edu or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .