2015 Honor Roll of Donors | Weatherhead

2015 Honor Roll of Donors

Weatherhead is grateful to our alumni and friends who have made a planned gift to the Weatherhead School of Management. These gifts will support the vision and strategic plans of the university, and also create a continuing remembrance of your values—leaving a lasting legacy.

Planned Gifts

Realized Bequests
Estate of Mr. John S. Ondercin+ MBA '52

Will Commitments
Anonymous (4)
Gay Cull Addicott BA '60
Ms. Irene Alonzo BA '78, MBA '09
Richard G. Balian MBA '64
Mrs. Mary Blazey+
Mr. Leon W. Blazey, Jr. BBA '63
Mr. Theodore C. Bliss MBA '71
Ms. Julia B. Brandow MBA '82
Louann Cummings, D.M. '99
John C. Dannemiller, Jr. BS '60, MBA '64
Bruce A. Jackson BS '73
Mr. and Mrs. Charles G. Kellogg BS '82
Mr. John Albert Krebs MBA '71
Ms. Diane O. McDaniel EMBA '87, AMP '89
John B. Neff MBA '58
Richard L. Pinkerton, Ph.D. MBA '62
Ashok S. Shendure MBA '77, EMBA '95
Mrs. Rajanee Shendure EMBA '95
William K. Smith MBA '64
Robert J. Tomsich CIT '59
Dori and Russ Warren BS '60

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email supportweatherhead@case.edu or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .