2015 Honor Roll of Donors | Weatherhead

2015 Honor Roll of Donors

Donor Clubs


Patrons ($2,500 - $4,999)

Frank J. and Joanne B. Calfo MBA '68
Ms. Marjorie F. Cowen MBA '82 and Scott Cowen, Ph.D. Honorary LHD '11
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Stuart Hellman MBA '84
Ms. Linda Carol Rae MS '90, MBA '95 and Dr. Andrew Hertz MD '92
Mr. Thomas F. Kelly, III MBA '00
Mr. John Albert Krebs MBA '71
Ms. Susan P. Mucciarone MBA '84
Mr. John I. Rankin EMBA '85
Donald J. Richards BS '79, MBA '81
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Alan Weinberger MBA '87, JD '87

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email supportweatherhead@case.edu or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .