2015 Honor Roll of Donors | Weatherhead

2015 Honor Roll of Donors

Friends of Weatherhead

Giving Levels

Benefactors: $10,000 — Fellows: $5,000 to $9,999 — Patrons: $2,500 to $4,999
Investors: $1,000 to $2,499 — Partners: $500 to $999 — Contributors: $1 to $499

B. Charles Ames
Mr. John Burns
Mr. Lyell Clarke
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Conway
Mr. and Mrs. Mark P. Grinnell
Mrs. Pamela P. Grinnell
Mr. Harry R. Halloran, Jr.
Ned and Cindy Huffman
Mr. William B. La Place
Dr. David B. Pearson
Ms. Joanne Pearson
Jill and Alan Rappaport
Bob and Linda Taylor
Mr. Frederick Chavalit Tsao
Mrs. Celia Scott Weatherhead

Anonymous (2)
Mr.+ and Mrs. T. Richard Martin

Mrs. Mary Blazey+
Ned and Cindy Huffman
Mr. and Mrs. Martin J. Koldyke

Phillip A. Cola, M.A.
Mr. and Mrs. Mark P. Grinnell
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth M. Haffey
Mr. and Mrs. Baird Hansen
Mr. Thomas A. King
Mrs. Katie Morley
Mr. Michael W. Rohovsky

Ms. Jane Christyson
Ms. Clarice Henderson
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Phalen, Jr.

Geraldine Bialkowski
Suzanne Bialkowski
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Boyer
Mr. Fred J. Brinkman
Ms. Jane Christyson
Ms. Diana L. Cooks
Ms. Karen M. Coolidge
Andrew and Arlene Duboff
Gary and Carol Ellis
Ms. Renee Flasher
Mr. William Forsythe
Mr. and Mrs. George C. Frank, Jr.
Mrs. Mieko Fujimoto
Mr. Ramabesikan Gandarvakoddai
Ms. Madeleine B. Griffith
Mr. Kevin J. Grinnell
Ms. Mary Hain
Mr. and Mrs. Lute Harmon
Ms. Clarice Henderson
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Herrick
Mr. Albert F. Klavora
Mrs. Josanne M. Kurka
Ms. Cheryl M. Lauderdale
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene E. Lavelle
Ms. Mary E. Levine
Mr. and Mrs. Scott E. Mattson
Charles S. McClure
Ms. Kimberly Joy Paradise
Mr. Konstantin Pyatkovskiy
Ms. Joan R. Quigley
Dr. and Mrs. Victor Risch
Mr. and Ms. Joseph Rodio
Mrs. Betty Rosskamm
Thomas P. Rudibaugh
Dr. and Mrs. David A. Sacks
Ms. Barbara Savage
Ms. Susanne K. Schambs
Mr. Steven Speil
Mr. Haofeng Tang
Joseph F. Tetlak
Ms. Suzann K. Thompson
Jerry and Marlene Tomko
Mr. Max Weber
Ms. Demetria White-Shelton
Mr. and Mrs. Steven R. Winemiller
Ms. Catherine A. Wright
Mr. Mike Zhang

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email supportweatherhead@case.edu or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .

Go back to Annual Fund Gifts.