2015 Honor Roll of Donors | Weatherhead

2015 Honor Roll of Donors

Donor Clubs


Fellows ($5,000 - $9,999)

Anonymous (2)
Mr. Philip Alexander MBA '82
Mr. Scott Chaikin and Ms. Mary Beth Cooper MS '01
Jenniffer Deckard EMBA '04 and Daryl Deckard
Mr. and Mrs. Peter G. Kleinhenz MBA '79
Mr. David S. Miller BS '72, MS '73
Mr. Brian F. Murphy BA '78, MBA '84 and Mrs. Cynthia Calfee Murphy MBA '83
Mr. Anthony Peter Nader, III MBA '88
Jeffrey L. Ponsky M.D. '71, EMBA '90
Mr. Jeffrey Jerome Prosinski MBA '94
Mr. Alfred Rappaport BBA '54 and Mrs. Sharon Cowan Rappaport BS '56
Mr. Carl W. Zies, Jr. MBA '69

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email supportweatherhead@case.edu or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .