2015 Honor Roll of Donors | Weatherhead

2015 Honor Roll of Donors

Weatherhead Faculty, Staff and Students

Bernard Craig Bailey, PhD '12
Mr. Leon W. Blazey, Jr. BBA '63
Ms. Deborah L. Bibb
Richard James Boland, Jr., PhD '76
Professor Richard and Sandra Boyatzis
Ms. Nicole Brownell
Ms. Bernadette Clemens MA '10
Dr. Harlow Bennett Cohen MS '79, PhD '86 and Mrs. Wendy G. Cohen
Fred Collopy, PhD
Eileen L. Connell
Ms. Laura Desmond
Robin A. Dubin, PhD BA '75
Mr. Scott A. Fine
Ronald E. Fry, PhD
Ms. Katherine P. Gullett MBA '13
Kenneth M. Haffey
Sue Helper, PhD
Mr. Vincent F. Karnik V
Christopher Laszlo, PhD
Kalle Lyytinen, PhD
Mr. William Mahnic MBA '90
Mr. Matthew Maloney MBA '07
Dr. Kamlesh Mathur PhD '80 and Mrs. Nancy Joyce Mather MS '88
Ms. Tedda Nathan
Mr. D. Kirk Neiswander MBA '81 and Mrs. Lori Neiswander MS '15
Richard L. Osborne MS '73
Larry M. Parker, PhD and Jennifer Lois Johnson MBA '87
Dr. and Mrs. Gary J. Previts
Ms. Shirley Reynolds
Bonnie Ann Richley, PhD MS '99, PhD '09
Ms. Morgan Ricketts
Mr. Ryan T. Rucker BS '06
Mr. Roger Saillant
Ms. Meghan Schenkelberg
J. B. Silvers, PhD
Melvin L. Smith, Jr., PhD
Mark Taylor, PhD
Ellen B. Van Oosten, PhD MBA '94, PhD '13
Ms. Laura Watt
Ms. Katherine J. White BA'09
Robert E. Widing, PhD
Ms. Yuan Wu MS '09

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email supportweatherhead@case.edu or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .

Go back to Annual Fund Gifts.