Benefactors | Weatherhead

Donor Clubs


Benefactors ($10,000+)

Anonymous (2)
Moses Awe BS '81 and Theresa J. Awe BS '81
Mr. Jeffrey Michael Fallon EMBA '00
Char and Chuck Fowler EMBA '90
Mr. Harry R. Halloran, Jr.
Gary Joseph Juhnke BS '86
Dr. David B. Pearson
Mr. Charles R. Webb MBA '66

The Honor Roll recognizes donors who made gifts in the 2015 calendar year (January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015) to the Weatherhead School of Management. Every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. If you detect any errors or omissions, please email or call 216.368.2787. See the abbreviation key .