Meet the Team | Weatherhead

Meet the Team

Location

Weatherhead School of Management
External Relations Department
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235

Staff

Matt Geis; Associate Dean for External Relations Weatherhead School of Management

Matt Geis

Associate Dean for External Relations


216.368.5719
matthew.geis2@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 521
Shirley Reynolds; Senior Director of Alumni Relations Weatherhead School of Management

Shirley Reynolds

Senior Director of Alumni Relations


216.368.0456
sar139@case.edu
Vincent Karnik; Director of Regional Development & Campaign Giving Weatherhead School of Management

Vincent Karnik

Director of Regional Development & Campaign Giving


216.368.0359
vincent.karnik@case.edu
Katherine Jamieson White; Director of Regional Development Weatherhead School of Management

Katherine Jamieson White

Director of Regional Development


216.368.6803
katherine.white2@case.edu
Cassie Pinkerton; Director of Annual Giving and Communications Weatherhead School of Management

Cassie Pinkerton

Director of Annual Giving and Communications


216.368.0927
cassie.pinkerton@case.edu
Beth Oravec; Manager of External Relations Weatherhead School of Management

Beth Oravec

Manager of External Relations


216.368.0358
beth.oravec@case.edu
Brigid Schaefer; Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Special Events Weatherhead School of Management

Brigid Schaefer

Associate Director, Alumni Relations & Special Events


216.368.3247
brigid.schaefer@case.edu
William Grimberg; Senior Director of National Development Weatherhead School of Management

William Grimberg

Senior Director of National Development


216.368.8621
william.grimberg@case.edu