Posted 9.14.05

The Choice for Accomplished Professionals.

(From top, left to right) John E. Barker, Vice President–Financial Planning & Analysis, Gentek Corporation; J.R. Bockoven, M.D., Associate Director of Cuyahoga County, Akron Children’s Hospital; Joyce M. Callahan, Director, Clinical Research Institutional Review Board, Cleveland Clinic Health System; Al Cisan, Jr., Corporate Quality Manager, Fairmount Minerals, Ltd.; Nan E. Delahunt, Market and Financial Analyst, Boykin Lodging Co.; James D. Domingo, Regional Manager, Swagelok Company; Robert M. Gamba, Director, Global Primary Metal Procurement and Trading, Novelis Corporation; Mary E. Garrity-Moses, Lead Research Assistant, Departments of Neurological Surgery and Neuroscience, The Cleveland Clinic Foundation; Leroy O. Hughes, II, Director, Customer Solutions Center, Roadway Express, Inc.; Adam M. Kemp, Product Manager, Delphi Connection Systems; Tracey E. Kooser, Vice President, Human Resources, Parker Hannifin; Freeze McCarter, Manager, SBC; John E. McLaughlin, Global Strategic Marketing Manager, Advanced Elastomer Systems, L.P.; Michael J. Mohlenkamp, Product Manager, GI Fittings, Swagelok Company; Christine Newman, Manager, Corporate Information Technology Quality, Progressive Insurance; David G. Palivec, Vice President of Engineering/Sales, Empire Die Casting Co., Inc.; Michael L. Portale, Director–Financial Analysis, Cleveland-Cliffs Inc.; Girish P. Rao, Senior Technology Architect, The Lubrizol Corporation; David Recchion, Senior Manager, Business Risk Services, Ernst & Young; Amy C. Richardson, M.D., Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Rainbow Babies and Children’s Hospital; Kevin T. Ryan, Executive Vice President–Credit Risk Review, Key Bank; Pamela S. Sedmak, President, Ernst Sedmak LLC; Curtis L. Smith, Senior Program Manager, OAI, Inc.; Wayne K. Walker, Director of Finance and Administration, Beckett Gas Inc.; David W. Bartley, II, Chairman, Ohio Gratings Inc.; Ervin Brabham, Senior Vice President, National City Bank; David C. Brown, Senior Managing Director, Victory Capital; Marc J. Calcaterra, Sales and Marketing Manager, Formtech Enterprises; Roland Castellanos, General Manager, Filmco, Inc.; John R. Fleming, Vice President, Hamilton Mold and Machine; Harris M. Frank, Electronics Engineering Manager, Argo-Tech Corporation; Thomas S. Friedl, Vice President, Finance, The Tranzonic Companies; Karen L. Gail, Director of Marketing, Nook Industries; Hermes Guarin, Regional Manager, Information Technology, Latin America, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company; Gregory Gumbs, Director, Commercial Sales and Support, Rockwell Automation; Clifford H. Hegan, North American Operations Planner, Novelis Corporation; Michael L. Jones, Organizational Effectiveness Manager, Roadway Express; Jamie T. Knue, Director–IT for Enrollment Management, Case Western Reserve University; James D. Lincoln, Director of Corporate Accounts, Nook Industries; Timothy E. Loch, Vice President of Professional Practices, Medcenter One Health Systems; Derrick A. MacDonald, Director, Prime Films PLT, Avery Dennison–Fasson; Robert J. Markus, Jr., Operations Manager, GPI/CarQuest; Irvine G. McQuarrie, M.D., Associate Professor of Neurosurgery, Case Western Reserve University, VA Medical Center; Sherry L. Neubert, Development Manager, I.T., The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company; Jonathan Nook, Vice President, Sales and Marketing, The NOCO Company; Sharon G. Novotny, Clinical Operations Manager, University Hospital Home Care Inc.; Jacqueline O’Brien, AACT Supply Chain Integration Manager, Alcoa; Irina Platica, Technical Manager, Waterborne Basecoat Development, PPG Industries; Michael Prandi, Sr. Executive, Litigation & Complex Claims, Westfield Group; Daniel H. Quigg, Principal, Quigg & Associates, LLC; James R. Rogers, Controller, Oak Printing Company; James Sandy, Global IT Manufacturing Leader, GE Advanced Materials Quartz; Thoralf Schulz, Director, Research & Development, ABB Inc.; Scott E. Snyder, Regional Manager, Linde Gas LLC; Lenard “Dean” Sollami, Divisional Sales Manager, Ethicon, Johnson & Johnson; Gerry D. Truax, Controller, Engineered Endeavors, Inc.; Lisa L. Tutino-Caraboolad, Financial Advisor, Skylight Financial Group.

To join the next Executive MBA class,
please call: 216/368-6411, email:
or visit:

News Archives: