Weatherhead Inducts 2022 Wolstein Society Members | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Weatherhead Inducts 2022 Wolstein Society Members

Posted 10.4.2021

The sixteenth class of Weatherhead undergraduate students were inducted into the Wolstein Society. The Wolstein Society recognizes outstanding undergraduate students in their senior year who represent the spirit of enterprise as demonstrated by leadership, scholarship, community service and professional will.

The 2022 Wolstein Society inductees are:·         

  • Michael Aaby
  • Kyler Barnard
  • Andrea Beltran
  • Zehao (Hobart) Chen
  • Samantha Dunbar
  • Sara Folger
  • Claire Jeffress
  • Jaya Jolly
  • Jenny Lee
  • Nathan Lesch
  • Thomas Lipker
  • Hazel Luong
  • Nicole Lyon
  • Neil Mabee
  • Alexandra McGuire
  • Ryan Murray
  • Ann Nguyen
  • Alex Occhionero
  • Jonathan Ockunzzi
  • Grace Olson
  • Trey Razanauskas
  • Jenna Ruccolo
  • Anu Senthil
  • Aakash Shah
  • Lauren Sharkey
  • Varun Thachil
  • Max Vicario
  • Margaret Zimmer
Zoom call featuring the Wolstein Society Inductees

The 2022 inductees represent the true meaning and character of the Wolstein Society. Not only are these students excelling in the classroom, they are also making a positive impact on campus and in the community.

These students are active members and leaders of Asian Pacific Islander Desi American Task Force, Beta Alpha Psi, Case Association of Student Athletes, Club Sports, CWRU Symphonic Winds, Greek Life, Labre Homeless Outreach Ministry, Managing the Cost of Healthcare, Minority Business Alliance, The Observer, PERIOD, SpartanTHON, Spartan Bhangra, Taiwanese American Student Association, Undergraduate Research Society, Undergraduate Student Government, Varsity Sports, Vietnamese Student Association, Weatherhead Economics Society, The Weatherhead Fund, Women in Economics Club, Women in Finance Club and many more organizations.

Some of the inductees have worked or studied internationally in Ghana, the Netherlands, and the United Kingdom.The inductees have demonstrated their commitment to professional will by interning at a variety of employers, including 365 Holdings, The Cleveland Observer, Cohen & Company, Cooper Tire & Rubber Company, Deloitte, Dominion Energy, Ernst & Young, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, Fifth Third Bank, Global Public Offering Fund, GoHealth Urgent Care, John Deere, Keybanc Capital Markets, Legal Aid Society of Cleveland, The Lubrizol Company, Mindshare, Novogradac & Company LLP, Plante Moran, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Progressive Insurance, The Riverside Company, the SEC, Swagelok, Tamir Rice Foundation, U.S. Government Accountability Office, U.S. Department of Commerce and U.S. Department of Defense.

The future is bright for these students as they are planning to start their careers at organizations, including Banjo Health, Deloitte, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, Fifth Third Bank, Keybanc Captial Markets & Morgan Stanley.Several inductees plan to continue their education in graduate school, law school and medical school.

Learn more about the undergraduate programs at Weatherhead.  

For undergraduate programs: learn more information here or apply now. For graduate programs: request more information or apply now. You can also register for one of over 70 open enrollment courses through Executive Education.

Weatherhead School of Management at Case Western Reserve University cultivates creativity, innovation, and purpose-driven leadership to design a better world.