Posted 10.15.12

Joe Kachovec, Trista Li, Jeremy Pomerantz and Prince Wang were recently inducted into the Wolstein Society at a luncheon held on October 9, 2012. Three additional inductees are studying economics as a minor and include students Raymond Zhang, Jennry Wang and Charity Taylor.

The Wolstein Society was formed to recognize outstanding undergraduates who represent the spirit of enterprise as demonstrated by leadership, scholarship, community service and professional will, the prized attributes of effective and successful individuals.

Learn more about the Wolstein Society.

News Archives: