Posted 6.22.11

2011 Mandel Center Alumni Association Steering Committee Election Results:

Thank you to everyone who appeared on the 2011 ballot for the Mandel Center Alumni Association's Steering Committee.  We were honored to receive such outstanding nominations and to know that you were all eager to help serve the alumni association and the Mandel Center during such a critical time.

We are pleased to announce that the following alumni have been elected to serve on the next Mandel Center Alumni Association Steering Committee:

Jinai Amos, CNM ’05 - 2-year term

Charles Lawrence, MNO ’93 - 1-year term

Heather McGinness, CNM ’09 - 2-year term

Santina Protopapa, CNM ’08 - 1-year term

Lisa Smith, MNO ’02 - 1-year term

Jennifer Voros, MNO '10 - 2-year term

Thank you again and we look forward to working with you!

News Archives: