Posted 3.3.11

Class of 1983

Kathryn Loomis Kaesberg, MBA, was elected chairperson of The Benjamin Rose Institute On Aging's Board of Directors.

Class of 1984

Beth Draegin Rosenberg, MBA, was appointed vice-chair and secretary of Youth Opportunities Unlimited.

Class of 1985

Daniel Samuel Herman, MBA, completed a recent on-line interview by HIStalk regarding his company, Aspen Advisors.

Class of 2003

Barbara K. Mistick, EDM, was appointed president of Wilson College.

Class of 2010

Erica L. Jones, MS, received the 2011 Women Trailblazer Award from the University of Akron.

News Archives: