Emeriti Faculty

Ronald Ballou; Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

Ronald Ballou

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
ronald.ballou@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
Bo Carlsson; Professor Emeritus of EconomicsWeatherhead School of Management

Bo Carlsson

Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.4112
bo.carlsson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 269
K. Laurence Chang; Associate Professor Emeritus of EconomicsWeatherhead School of Management

K. Laurence Chang

Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.2151
k.chang@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476
Stan Cort; Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy StudiesWeatherhead School of Management

Stan Cort

Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.2064
stanton.cort@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 528
Hamilton Emmons; Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

Hamilton Emmons

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
hamilton.emmons@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
A. Dale Flowers; Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

A. Dale Flowers

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3825
A.Dale.Flowers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 333
Paul Gerhart; Professor Emeritus of Organizational BehaviorWeatherhead School of Management

Paul Gerhart

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


paul.gerhart@case.edu
Julia Grant; Professor Emerita of AccountancyWeatherhead School of Management

Julia Grant

Professor Emerita of Accountancy


216.368.4158
julia.grant@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 474
David Kolb; Professor Emeritus of Organizational BehaviorWeatherhead School of Management

David Kolb

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


216.368.2050
david.kolb@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 438
Leonard Lynn; Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy StudiesWeatherhead School of Management

Leonard Lynn

Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.6048
leonard.lynn@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 528
Thomas Morrissey;  Professor Emeritus of Banking and FinanceWeatherhead School of Management

Thomas Morrissey

Professor Emeritus of Banking and Finance


tfm2@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476
Eric Neilsen; Professor Emeritus of Organizational BehaviorWeatherhead School of Management

Eric Neilsen

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


216.368.5167
eric.neilsen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 444
Larry Parker; Professor Emeritus of AccountancyWeatherhead School of Management

Larry Parker

Professor Emeritus of Accountancy


216.368.2065
larry.parker@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 529
William Peirce; Professor Emeritus of EconomicsWeatherhead School of Management

William Peirce

Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.4131
william.peirce@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476
Paul Salipante, Jr.; Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy StudiesWeatherhead School of Management

Paul Salipante, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.2077
paul.salipante@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 444
Matthew Sobel; William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.6003
matthew.sobel@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 327