Organizers | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Organizers

Conference Chair

Kalle Lyytinen, PhD
Case Western Reserve University
kalle.lyytinen@case.edu

 

Program Chairs (Regular Paper Submissions and Keynote Speakers)

Chris Laszlo, PhD
Case Western Reserve University
chris.laszlo@case.edu

Joshua Gerlick
Case Western Reserve University
joshua.gerlick@case.edu

Ivory Simms
Case Western Reserve University
ivory.simms@case.edu

Alexis Rittenberger
Case Western Reserve University
alexis.rittenberger@case.edu

 

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Philip A. Cola, PhD
Case Western Reserve University
philip.cola@case.edu

John Mooney, PhD
Pepperdine University
john.mooney@pepperdine.edu

 

Alumni Consortium Chairs

Ekin Pellegrini, PhD
University of Missouri-St. Louis
pellegrinie@umsl.edu

Dr. Jeanette K. Miller
Penn State University
jkm358@psu.edu

Dr. James Hemsath
Fellow, Fowler Center for Business as an Agent for World Benefit
Jrh176@case.edu

 

Panels and Workshop Chair

Dr. Louis Grabowski
Georgia State University
lgrabowski1@gsu.edu

 

Poster Session Chairs

Joann Ferrell Quinn, PhD
University of South Florida
joannq@usf.edu

Philip A. Cola, PhD
Case Western Reserve University
philip.cola@case.edu