Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  March 2023  »



Download

Thursday, March 02
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, March 03
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
• First Friday Info Session: Specialty Master's Programs (Virtual)
• Emma Levine, Chicago Booth

Saturday, March 04
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, March 06
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, March 07
• Making Strategic Financial Decisions - VIRTUAL

Monday, March 13
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence -IN PERSON

Tuesday, March 14
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change - IN PERSON

Wednesday, March 15
• Creating and Communicating Vision - IN PERSON

Monday, March 20
• Change Leadership - VIRTUAL

Thursday, March 23
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, March 24
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Saturday, March 25
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, March 31
• Sally Maitlis, Oxford