Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  January 2023  »



Download

Friday, January 06
• First Friday Info Session: Specialty Master's Programs (Virtual)

Tuesday, January 10
• Communicating Strategically through Story Telling - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, January 18
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Thursday, January 19
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, January 20
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, January 21
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, January 23
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, January 24
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, January 25
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness - VIRTUAL

Thursday, January 26
• MPOD 19 Welcome Reception