Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  June 2022  »



Download

Wednesday, June 01
• Time Management Fundamentals to Work Smarter - VIRTUAL

Friday, June 03
• June Virtual Information Session for Specialty Programs

Monday, June 06
• Process Improvement: Yellow Belt Training and Certification - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, June 07
• xLab Quarterly Roundtable

Wednesday, June 08
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry - IN PERSON
• Summer 2022 FinTech Lecture Series

Thursday, June 09
• Why Now is the Time to Get into Healthcare Management

Friday, June 10
• Competitive Strategy - IN PERSON

Monday, June 13
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time - VIRTUAL
• Transformational Teams - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, June 14
• Putting Mindfulness into Action - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, June 15
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, June 21
• Connecting, Motivating & Understanding Others through Empathy - IN PERSON

Thursday, June 23
• Thought Leaders Series: The Top 5 Things to Understand about Diversity & Inclusion in the Workplace
• Why an MBA in Healthcare

Friday, June 24
• Summer 2022 FinTech Lecture Series