Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  February 2022  »



Download

Wednesday, February 02
• WSOM Integrated Bachelor's & Master's Programs Info Session

Friday, February 04
• February Virtual Information Session for Specialty Programs

Monday, February 07
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes - IN PERSON

Tuesday, February 08
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening - IN PERSON

Wednesday, February 09
• The Coach's Toolkit - IN PERSON
• FinTech Lecture Series

Thursday, February 10
• The Coach as Catalyst - IN PERSON
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, February 11
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Change Your Questions, Improve Your Results - IN PERSON

Saturday, February 12
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Monday, February 14
• Influencing at All Levels - VIRTUAL
• Nelson Phillips,U of California, Santa Barbara

Tuesday, February 15
• High Impact Leadership for Women - VIRTUAL
• Weatherhead Connections: Fund That Flip

Wednesday, February 16
• Faculty Spotlight Online MBA Healthcare

Tuesday, February 22
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships - IN PERSON

Wednesday, February 23
• FinTech Lecture Series
• Persuasion: Your Ally in Influence - VIRTUAL

Friday, February 25
• Virtual Symposium on Digital Globalization
• BAFI Research Seminar with Professor Baozhong Yang of Georgia State University

Monday, February 28
• This Month in FEBRUARY - Talk with an Admissions Recruiter Online