Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  November 2022  »



Download

Tuesday, November 01
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change - IN PERSON
• Executive Presence - IN PERSON
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources - IN PERSON

Thursday, November 03
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, November 04
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• First Friday Info Session: Specialty Master's Programs (Virtual)
• 2022 Andrew D. Braden Award Presentation
• 2022 Andrew D. Braden Award Presentation

Saturday, November 05
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Monday, November 07
• Influencing at All Levels - VIRTUAL
• xLab Information Session

Tuesday, November 08
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet
• Communicating with Impact - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, November 09
• Thought Leaders Series: The Business of Building A Better World
• Intergenerational Leadership - Leveraging the Strengths of Five Generations - VIRTUAL
• Online MBA Student Panel Webinar

Friday, November 11
• Information Session: Full Time MBA (virtual)
• Sherry Thatcher, U of SC
• MBA Weatherhead Fall visit day
• FinTech Lecture Series
• Cohort Collaboration (on-campus)
• MBA Cohort Collaborative

Monday, November 14
• Weatherhead Topic Session - Student Life GBSA

Tuesday, November 15
• How to Apply to Graduate School

Wednesday, November 16
• Embodied Leadership Presence: Authentic Impact from the Inside Out - IN PERSON
• Reconnect with Faculty on Emotional Intelligence and Executive Coaching
• WSOM Integrated Bachelor's & Master's Programs Info Session

Thursday, November 17
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence - IN PERSON

Friday, November 18
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• BAFI Virtual Research Seminar with Professor Julie Wu of Univ of Nebraska - Lincoln
• Weatherhead student experience
• "Deans Unplugged"

Saturday, November 19
• DBA Program Remote Classes