Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  September 2022  »



Download

Tuesday, September 06
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, September 07
• Communicating Strategically through Story Telling - VIRTUAL

Thursday, September 08
• Business for World Benefit Clinic Launch Event

Friday, September 09
• BAFI Research Seminar with Uday Rajan of Univ of Michigan
• EMBA Alumni Reunion

Saturday, September 10
• MSCM Picnic

Wednesday, September 14
• Using Financial Analytics to Measure Core Business Performance - VIRTUAL
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 15
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership - IN PERSON
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Information Session 4

Friday, September 16
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Saturday, September 17
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Tuesday, September 20
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - VIRTUAL

Monday, September 26
• Change Leadership - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, September 27
• xLab Quarterly Roundtable

Wednesday, September 28
• How to Apply to Graduate School
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change - VIRTUAL

Thursday, September 29
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution - IN PERSON

Friday, September 30
• BAFI Research Seminar with Kelly Shue, Yale University