Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  July 2022  »



Download

Friday, July 01
• Summer 2022 FinTech Lecture Series

Monday, July 11
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - IN PERSON

Tuesday, July 12
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership - IN PERSON
• Get answers to your top MBA questions

Wednesday, July 13
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness - IN PERSON

Wednesday, July 20
• Online MBA Healthcare Residency
• Developing Cross-Cultural Competence for the Global Workplace - IN PERSON

Thursday, July 21
• Online MBA Healthcare Residency

Friday, July 22
• Online MBA Healthcare Residency

Saturday, July 23
• Online MBA Healthcare Residency

Tuesday, July 26
• Resilience: Thriving through Uncertainty and Change - IN PERSON

Wednesday, July 27
• Servant Leadership through Empowerment and Influence - IN PERSON

Sunday, July 31
• All Month Long! Talk with an Admissions Recruiter Online