Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  March 2022  »



Download

Tuesday, March 01
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change - VIRTUAL

Thursday, March 03
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, March 04
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• March Virtual Information Session for Specialty Programs

Saturday, March 05
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Monday, March 07
• Change Leadership - VIRTUAL

Thursday, March 17
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, March 18
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, March 19
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, March 21
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, March 23
• Creating and Communicating Vision - VIRTUAL
• Making Strategic Financial Decisions - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, March 29
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change - IN PERSON

Wednesday, March 30
• Coaching for Intentional Development - IN PERSON