Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  May 2021  »



Download

Tuesday, May 04
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• Communicating with Impact - VIRTUAL

Thursday, May 06
• Master of Business Analytics & Intelligence Program Info Session Webinar

Friday, May 07
• Master of Supply Chain Management Info Session Webinar

Monday, May 10
• Strategic Thinking: Creating Long-Term Success - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, May 11
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• Thought Leaders Series: Flourishing Enterprise

Monday, May 17
• Influencing at All Levels - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, May 18
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online

Thursday, May 20
• MS-Healthcare Management Online Information Session

Monday, May 24
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, May 25
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, May 26
• Connecting, Motivating & Understanding Others through Empathy - VIRTUAL

Thursday, May 27
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal - VIRTUAL