Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  November 2021  »



Download

Tuesday, November 02
• Communicating with Impact - IN PERSON

Friday, November 05
• Bridge Analytic and Empathetic Thinking: Apply Neuroscience for Better Leadership - IN PERSON

Monday, November 08
• Influencing at All Levels - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, November 09
• Embodied Leadership Presence: Authentic Impact from the Inside Out - IN PERSON
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, November 10
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan - IN PERSON
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Monday, November 15
• Helping Women Succeed - IN PERSON
• Advanced Competitive Strategy: Expand Your Boundaries - IN PERSON

Tuesday, November 16
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership - IN PERSON

Wednesday, November 17
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness - IN PERSON

Thursday, November 18
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence - IN PERSON
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, November 19
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time) - IN PERSON

Saturday, November 20
• DBA Program Remote Classes