Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  November 2021  »



Download

Tuesday, November 02
• Communicating with Impact - IN PERSON

Friday, November 05
• Bridge Analytic and Empathetic Thinking: Apply Neuroscience for Better Leadership - VIRTUAL
• November Virtual Information Session for Specialty Programs

Monday, November 08
• Influencing at All Levels - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, November 09
• Embodied Leadership Presence: Authentic Impact from the Inside Out - VIRTUAL
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change - VIRTUAL
• Full-time MBA Info Session

Wednesday, November 10
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan - IN PERSON
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Friday, November 12
• Insider Series: Weatherhead Student and Alumni Virtual Networking - Marketing and Analytics
• Economics Research Seminar

Monday, November 15
• Advanced Competitive Strategy: Expand Your Boundaries - Virtual
• Helping Women Succeed - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, November 16
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership - Virtual
• Master of Healthcare Management In Person Information Session

Wednesday, November 17
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness - Virtual

Thursday, November 18
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence - Virtual
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Master of Healthcare Management Virtual Information Session

Friday, November 19
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time) - IN PERSON
• BAFI Research Seminar by Dr. Robert Battalio of University of Notre Dame (Mendoza College of Business)

Saturday, November 20
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Monday, November 22
• General MBA Info Session

Monday, November 29
• Charlene Zietsma, Assoc Prof Penn State