Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  October 2021  »



Download

Friday, October 01
• Virtual Information Session for Specialty Programs
• Operations Seminar
• Virtual BAFI Research Seminar by Dr. Reena Aggarwal of Georgetown University (McDonough School of Business)

Tuesday, October 05
• Critical Thinking and Problem Solving for Project Leaders - IN PERSON
• Navigating Uncharted Waters: Leading when Change is Hard - VIRTUAL

Thursday, October 07
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution - VIRTUAL
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, October 08
• DBA Program Remote Classes
• Artificial Intelligence: Strategic Implications for Business - IN PERSON
• Weatherhead Connections: Farmers Insurance
• Economics Research Seminar
• BAFI Research Seminar by Dr. Pedro Matos of University of Virginia (Darden School of Business)

Saturday, October 09
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Monday, October 11
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry - VIRTUAL
• 2021 Digital Futures Conference

Tuesday, October 12
• 2021 Digital Futures Conference

Wednesday, October 13
• 2021 Digital Futures Conference
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Thursday, October 14
• 2021 Digital Futures Conference

Friday, October 15
• SCM Get Together
• Full-time MBA Info Session
• Economics Research Seminar
• BAFI Research Seminar by Dr. David Musto of Wharton School of Business

Tuesday, October 19
• Inclusive Leadership - VIRTUAL
• Master of Healthcare Management In Person Information Session

Wednesday, October 20
• Hans Hansen, Assoc Prof

Thursday, October 21
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources - VIRTUAL
• Master of Healthcare Management Virtual Information Session

Friday, October 22
• STUDENT REGISTRATION -- 2021 Speed Interviewing...Biz Analytics Style!
• Economics Research Seminar

Monday, October 25
• Fintech: A New Graduate Program at Weatherhead

Tuesday, October 26
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, October 27
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal - VIRTUAL

Thursday, October 28
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
• General MBA Info Session
• Weatherhead Connections: Summer EDGE Fellows Program 2022

Friday, October 29
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
• Insider Series: Weatherhead Student and Alumni Virtual Networking - Consulting and Finance
• Operations Seminar
• Economics Research Seminar
• 2021 Andrew D. Braden Award Presentation

Saturday, October 30
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Sunday, October 31
• ALL MONTH - Talk with an Admissions Recruiter Online