Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  September 2021  »



Download

Thursday, September 02
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, September 08
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership - IN PERSON

Wednesday, September 15
• Using Financial Analytics to Measure Core Business Performance - VIRTUAL

Thursday, September 16
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Friday, September 17
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Saturday, September 18
• DBA Program Remote Classes

Monday, September 20
• Change Leadership - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, September 21
• Intergenerational Leadership - Leveraging the Strengths of Five Generations - VIRTUAL

Thursday, September 23
• Negotiation Skills for Women in Leadership - IN PERSON

Monday, September 27
• Executive Presence - IN PERSON

Tuesday, September 28
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - Virtual
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Wednesday, September 29
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change - VIRTUAL

Thursday, September 30
• Coaching for Intentional Development - VIRTUAL