Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  June 2021  »



Download

Tuesday, June 01
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online

Thursday, June 03
• Master of Business Analytics & Intelligence Program Info Session Webinar

Friday, June 04
• Master of Supply Chain Management Info Session Webinar

Monday, June 07
• Transformational Teams - VIRTUAL
• Facilitating Virtual Teams with Virtual Tools - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, June 08
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry - VIRTUAL

Thursday, June 10
• Change Your Questions, Improve Your Results - VIRTUAL
• MS-Healthcare Management Online Information Session

Monday, June 14
• Process Improvement: Yellow Belt Training and Certification - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, June 15
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online

Monday, June 21
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, June 22
• Putting Mindfulness into Action - VIRTUAL
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online

Tuesday, June 29
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online