Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  April 2021  »



Download

Monday, April 05
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, April 06
• Strategic Negotiations - VIRTUAL

Thursday, April 08
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency
•  Communicating Strategically through Story Telling - VIRTUAL
• Making Strategic Financial Decisions - VIRTUAL

Friday, April 09
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership - VIRTUAL

Saturday, April 10
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency

Friday, April 16
• Digital First: Managing Disruption in the Digital Age - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, April 20
• Powerful Presentation Skills - Speaking with IMPACT - VIRTUAL

Thursday, April 22
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, April 23
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, April 24
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, April 27
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification - VIRTUAL