Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  February 2021  »



Download

Monday, February 01
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, February 02
• Full-Time MBA Virtual Information Session for Prospective Students
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• Aviation Leadership Program: Developing Strategies for Success

Thursday, February 04
• MSM-Business Analytics Program Info Session Webinar
• EMBA Virtual Session for Prospective Students

Tuesday, February 09
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening - VIRTUAL
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• High Impact Leadership for Women - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, February 10
• The Coach's Toolkit - VIRTUAL

Thursday, February 11
• The Coach as Catalyst - VIRTUAL
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• MS-Healthcare Management Online Information Session

Friday, February 12
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Change Your Questions, Improve Your Results - VIRTUAL

Saturday, February 13
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Monday, February 15
• Full-Time MBA Virtual Information Session for Prospective Students

Tuesday, February 16
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• Thought Leaders Series: The Top 5 Things to Understand about Diversity & Inclusion in the

Thursday, February 18
• Meet Our MBAs

Monday, February 22
• Influencing at All Levels - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, February 23
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online