Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  June 2020  »



Download

Monday, June 01
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Tuesday, June 02
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry - Live and Virtual

Wednesday, June 03
• MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session

Thursday, June 04
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Friday, June 05
• xLab Q2 Remote Roundtable
• A Master's in Supply Chain Info Session Webinar

Tuesday, June 09
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Wednesday, June 10
• Connections Webinar Series: Seeing Opportunities as We Emerge from "Distancing"

Thursday, June 11
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Monday, June 15
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Tuesday, June 16
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Thursday, June 18
• Weatherhead Resume Workshop:
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Friday, June 19
• U2 Can Make a Career in AI - CWRU Master of Business Analytics

Monday, June 22
• Transformational Teams - Live and Virtual
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time - Live and Virtual
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session

Tuesday, June 23
• Process Improvement: Yellow Belt Training and Certification - Live and Virtual
• Putting Mindfulness into Action - Live and Virtual
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Thursday, June 25
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products, and Services - Live and Virtual
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Monday, June 29
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Tuesday, June 30
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• Communicating with Impact - Live and Virtual