Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  April 2020  »



Download

Wednesday, April 01
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Thursday, April 02
• Virtual Weekly Chats
• CANCELLED - BAFI Research Seminar by Reena Aggarwal of Georgetown University
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Friday, April 03
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM Healthcare
• Hack from Home

Saturday, April 04
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency
• Hack from Home

Sunday, April 05
• Hack from Home

Monday, April 06
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership - Live Online
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session

Tuesday, April 07
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Wednesday, April 08
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM-Healthcare

Thursday, April 09
• CANCELLED - BAFI Research Seminar by Dr. Bing Han of Rotman School of Business
• Weatherhead Virtual Career Fair
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• Master's of Business Analytics Alumni Panel Open House

Friday, April 10
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM-Healthcare

Monday, April 13
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification - Live Online
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Tuesday, April 14
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Wednesday, April 15
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM-Healthcare
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Thursday, April 16
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• Weekly Chat for Working Professionals

Friday, April 17
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Weatherhead Business Analytics Program presents…
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM Healthcare
• Accountancy / BAFI Interdepartmental Seminar

Monday, April 20
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Tuesday, April 21
• Change Leadership - Live Online
• Part-Time MBA Information Session (MOVED TO ONLINE FORMAT)

Wednesday, April 22
• Digital First: Managing Disruption in the Digital Age - Live Online
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Thursday, April 23
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• CWRU Women in Economics hosts

Friday, April 24
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• Operations Seminar

Saturday, April 25
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Monday, April 27
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership - Live Online
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs
• MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session

Tuesday, April 28
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Wednesday, April 29
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery - Live Online
• Virtual Office Hours for MSM Programs

Thursday, April 30
• Case Employee MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs