Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  December 2020  »



Download

Tuesday, December 01
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online

Wednesday, December 02
• Company Challenges & Successes During COVID-19: Told by Weatherhead 100 Winners
• MSBA Celebration

Thursday, December 03
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs
• MSM - ORSC Celebration

Friday, December 04
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• A Master's in Supply Chain Info Session Webinar
• A Master's in Supply Chain Info Session Webinar
• Amazon Alumni Panel

Saturday, December 05
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, December 08
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online

Thursday, December 10
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Monday, December 14
• xLab Quarterly Roundtable

Tuesday, December 15
• Chat with an Admissions Recruiter Online
• Full-Time MBA Virtual Session for Prospective Students

Wednesday, December 16
• EMBA Virtual Session for Prospective Students

Thursday, December 17
• Virtual Office Hours for MBA Programs

Tuesday, December 22
• Lunch with an Admissions Recruiter Online