Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  January 2020  »



Download

Wednesday, January 01
• Digital Transformation: Strategic Tools & Framework for Success

Wednesday, January 08
• CES 2020 Alumni Reception

Friday, January 10
• Online Webinar: Conversations with Admissions

Tuesday, January 14
• Online Webinar: Conversations with Admissions

Wednesday, January 15
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Alumni Advisory Council Meeting

Thursday, January 16
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Biz Analytics Mentor Mentee Reception

Friday, January 17
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, January 18
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, January 21
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, January 22
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, January 23
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership

Friday, January 24
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness
• CWRU Entrepreneurship Alumni Speaker Series

Sunday, January 26
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Monday, January 27
• MPOD16 Residency Two
• New Change Equation - online with David Cooperrider
• MSM-Healthcare Information Session

Tuesday, January 28
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Wednesday, January 29
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Thursday, January 30
• MPOD16 Residency Two
• MPOD Webcast

Friday, January 31
• MPOD16 Residency Two