Event Calendar

«  April 2020  »



Download

Wednesday, April 01
• Artificial Intelligence: Strategic Implications for Business
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers- Webinar Series

Thursday, April 02
• Artificial Intelligence: Ethical Ramifications for Business

Friday, April 03
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency
• BAFI Research Seminar by Reena Aggrarwal of Georgetown University

Saturday, April 04
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency

Monday, April 06
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership

Wednesday, April 08
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal

Thursday, April 09
• BAFI Research Seminar by Dr. Bing Han of Rotman School of Business

Friday, April 17
• Accountancy / BAFI Interdepartmental Seminar

Tuesday, April 21
• Advanced Competitive Strategy: Expand Your Boundaries

Wednesday, April 22
• Digital First: Managing Disruption in the Digital Age

Thursday, April 23
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, April 24
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, April 25
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Monday, April 27
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership
• MSM-Healthcare Information Session

Wednesday, April 29
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery

Thursday, April 30
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)