Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  April 2020  »



Download

Thursday, April 02
• Virtual Weekly Chats

Friday, April 03
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM Healthcare

Monday, April 06
• MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session

Wednesday, April 08
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM-Healthcare

Friday, April 10
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM-Healthcare

Wednesday, April 15
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM-Healthcare

Thursday, April 16
• Weekly Chat for Working Professionals

Friday, April 17
• Virtual Office Hours - MSM Healthcare

Monday, April 27
• MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session

Thursday, April 30
• Case Employee MSM-Healthcare Online Information Session