Events | Weatherhead

Event Calendar

«  March 2020  »



Download

Monday, March 02
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change (Cleveland, OH)

Wednesday, March 04
• Alumni Advisory Council Meeting

Thursday, March 05
• Wine and Dine with Weatherhead

Friday, March 06
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency

Saturday, March 07
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency

Sunday, March 08
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO-MPOD Luncheon
• CIGO and MPOD Lolly the Trolley Tour

Monday, March 09
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO30 International Study Tour Registration

Tuesday, March 10
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO30 International Study Tour Registration

Wednesday, March 11
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO30 International Study Tour Registration

Thursday, March 12
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO30 International Study Tour Registration
• CIGO-MPOD - Cleveland Orchestra at Severance Hall

Friday, March 13
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO30 International Study Tour Registration

Saturday, March 14
• MPOD15 Residency Five
• CIGO30 International Study Tour Registration

Monday, March 16
• Change Leadership

Tuesday, March 17
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results

Wednesday, March 18
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Thursday, March 19
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, March 20
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, March 21
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Monday, March 23
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, March 24
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change

Monday, March 30
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• MSM-Healthcare Information Session