Event Calendar

«  February 2020  »



Download

Saturday, February 01
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Wednesday, February 05
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships

Thursday, February 06
• High Impact Leadership for Women - Online Learning Series

Monday, February 10
• Executive Presence

Thursday, February 13
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, February 14
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, February 15
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, February 18
• Influencing at All Levels

Wednesday, February 19
• The Untapped Potential of Workplace Relationships

Monday, February 24
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• MSM-Healthcare Information Session

Tuesday, February 25
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening

Friday, February 28
• Change Your Questions, Improve Your Results
• BAFI Research Seminar by Greg Brown of Kenan-Flagler School of Business