Event Calendar

«  January 2020  »



Download

Wednesday, January 01
• Leading Digitalization by Design - Online with Youngjin Yoo

Wednesday, January 15
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Thursday, January 16
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, January 17
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, January 18
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Wednesday, January 22
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, January 23
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership

Friday, January 24
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness

Sunday, January 26
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Monday, January 27
• MPOD16 Residency Two
• New Change Equation - online with David Cooperrider
• MSM-Healthcare Information Session

Tuesday, January 28
• MPOD16 Residency Two
• Financial Decision Making - Online Learning Series

Wednesday, January 29
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Thursday, January 30
• MPOD16 Residency Two

Friday, January 31
• MPOD16 Residency Two