Event Calendar

«  September 2019  »



Download

Tuesday, September 10
• Bridge Analytic and Empathetic Thinking: Apply Neuroscience for Better Leadership
• Resume, Online Resources Workshop

Friday, September 13
• Professional Business Etiquette I
• Annual EMBA Alumni Reunion and New Class Welcome

Tuesday, September 17
• Influencing at All Levels

Wednesday, September 18
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results

Friday, September 20
• September Speaker from Dell
• Internship Poster Session

Monday, September 23
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry

Tuesday, September 24
• MSM-BA Networking Workshop
• The Howard T. McMyler Memorial Lecture
• MSM - Healthcare information session

Wednesday, September 25
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution

Thursday, September 26
• Coaching with Compassion for Lifelong Learning and Growth
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• CWRU San Francisco Alumni Reception

Friday, September 27
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Professional Business Etiquette II

Saturday, September 28
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes