Event Calendar

«  November 2019  »



Download

Friday, November 01
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, November 02
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, November 05
• Embodied Leadership Presence: Authentic Impact from the Inside Out

Wednesday, November 06
• Communicating with Impact

Tuesday, November 12
• Inclusive Leadership

Wednesday, November 13
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, November 14
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership

Friday, November 15
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency

Saturday, November 16
• Doctor of Management Programs Virtual Residency

Wednesday, November 20
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan

Thursday, November 21
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope