Event Calendar

«  June 2019  »



Download

Sunday, June 02
• UN PRME Chapter North America 5th Regional Meeting

Monday, June 03
• UN PRME Chapter North America 5th Regional Meeting
• MSM Healthcare Management

Tuesday, June 04
• UN PRME Chapter North America 5th Regional Meeting
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry

Wednesday, June 05
• Drawing Ideas and Modeling Change: Visual Strategies for Better Management
• Critical Thinking and Problem Solving for Project Leaders

Friday, June 07
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products, and Services

Tuesday, June 11
• Process Improvement: Yellow Belt Training and Certification

Monday, June 17
• Leading Digitalization by Design - Online with Youngjin Yoo

Tuesday, June 18
• Digital First: Managing Disruption in the Digital Age

Wednesday, June 19
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results

Monday, June 24
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time
• Transformational Teams: Establishing a Culture to Foster Productivity, Cohesion and Resilience

Tuesday, June 25
• Putting Mindfulness into Action

Wednesday, June 26
• MPOD Webcast

Friday, June 28
• Influencing at All Levels