Event Calendar

«  April 2019  »



Download

Wednesday, April 03
• Change Leadership

Friday, April 05
• BAFI Research Seminar

Monday, April 08
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership

Thursday, April 11
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session

Friday, April 12
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session
• BAFI Research Seminar

Saturday, April 13
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session

Monday, April 15
• Creating and Communicating Vision

Tuesday, April 16
• Influencing at All Levels

Friday, April 19
• BAFI Faculty Meeting

Thursday, April 25
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, April 26
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Research Seminar

Saturday, April 27
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Monday, April 29
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership
• MSM Healthcare Management

Tuesday, April 30
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening