Event Calendar

«  March 2019  »



Download

Friday, March 01
• MPOD International Study Tour Registration

Monday, March 04
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change (Cleveland, OH)

Wednesday, March 06
• Online Office Hours

Thursday, March 07
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session
• Executive MBA Class Visitation
• Online Webinar: Secrets from an Admission Manager

Friday, March 08
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session

Saturday, March 09
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session

Sunday, March 10
• MPOD14 Residency Five

Monday, March 11
• MPOD14 Residency Five

Tuesday, March 12
• MPOD14 Residency Five
• Online Webinar: Q&A Information Session

Wednesday, March 13
• MPOD14 Residency Five
• Online Webinar: Secrets from an Admission Manager

Thursday, March 14
• MPOD14 Residency Five
• Online Office Hours
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Friday, March 15
• MPOD14 Residency Five
• Online Webinar: Before Today's Deadline

Saturday, March 16
• MPOD14 Residency Five

Wednesday, March 20
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)

Thursday, March 21
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, March 22
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Connection and Recruitng Event in New York City

Saturday, March 23
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Monday, March 25
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• MSM Healthcare Management

Tuesday, March 26
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change

Wednesday, March 27
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes

Thursday, March 28
• Coaching for Intentional Development

Friday, March 29
• CPT Workshop - International Students Only
• BAFI Faculty Meeting