Event Calendar

«  February 2019  »



Download

Wednesday, February 06
• Financial Decision Making - Online Learning Series

Thursday, February 07
• Executive MBA Class Visitation

Friday, February 08
• Executive MBA Lunch and Class Visitation

Saturday, February 09
• Executive MBA Class Visitation

Tuesday, February 12
• Meet Our MBAs

Wednesday, February 13
• Influencing at All Levels

Thursday, February 14
• High Impact Leadership for Women - Online Learning Series

Friday, February 15
• Dean's Weekend 2019
• BAFI Research Seminar

Saturday, February 16
• Dean's Weekend 2019

Sunday, February 17
• Dean's Weekend 2019

Wednesday, February 20
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships

Thursday, February 21
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Global Goals Green Bag Lunch

Friday, February 22
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Faculty Meeting

Saturday, February 23
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, February 26
• Executive Presence