Events | Weatherhead

Event Calendar

«  February 2019  »



Download

Friday, February 01
• Online Webinar: Q&A Information Session
• Economics Research Seminar
• BAFI Research Seminar
• OPT Workshop - International Students Graduating this semester or year

Saturday, February 02
•  International Alumni Panel & Luncheon

Monday, February 04
• Economics Research Seminar

Tuesday, February 05
• Lunch and Learn: Impact Investing
• Economics Research Seminar

Wednesday, February 06
• Online Office Hours
• Financial Decision Making - Online Learning Series
• MBA Tour: Toronto

Thursday, February 07
• Executive MBA Class Visitation
• Online Webinar: Secrets from an Admission Manager
• Great Lakes Energy Institute Information Session
• MBA Tour: Delhi

Friday, February 08
• Women of Wonder: A Conversation Series on Leadership
• Executive MBA Lunch and Class Visitation

Saturday, February 09
• Executive MBA Class Visitation

Monday, February 11
• MBA Tour: Mumbai

Tuesday, February 12
• Online Webinar: Q&A Information Session
• Meet Our MBAs
• Canton Innovation District Event

Wednesday, February 13
• Influencing at All Levels
• Online Office Hours
• Fowler Center's AIM2Flourish Featured in AASHE Webinar

Thursday, February 14
• Chinese New Year & Valentine's Day Celebration
• High Impact Leadership for Women - Online Learning Series
• Access MBA Event: New Delhi
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Connection and Recruiting Event in Louisville, KY

Friday, February 15
• Dean's Weekend 2019
• BAFI Research Seminar
• BAFI Research Seminar

Saturday, February 16
• Dean's Weekend 2019
• Weatherhead Casino Night

Sunday, February 17
• Dean's Weekend 2019

Monday, February 18
• MSM BA Business Communication and Etiquette

Wednesday, February 20
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships
• Online Office Hours

Thursday, February 21
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Online Webinar: Secrets from an Admission Manager
• Global Goals Green Bag Lunch

Friday, February 22
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Faculty Meeting

Saturday, February 23
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, February 26
• Executive Presence

Wednesday, February 27
• Online Office Hours