Event Calendar

«  January 2019  »



Download

Tuesday, January 01
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Wednesday, January 02
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Thursday, January 03
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Friday, January 04
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Saturday, January 05
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Sunday, January 06
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Monday, January 07
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Tuesday, January 08
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Wednesday, January 09
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Thursday, January 10
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Friday, January 11
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown
• Executive MBA Class Visitation
• Executive MBA Lunch and Class Visitation

Saturday, January 12
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Sunday, January 13
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Monday, January 14
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown

Tuesday, January 15
• Connect With Weatherhead In Your Hometown
• Wine and Dine with Weatherhead @ Heinen's Downtown Cleveland

Wednesday, January 16
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Thursday, January 17
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, January 18
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, January 19
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Sunday, January 20
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Monday, January 21
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Tuesday, January 22
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Wednesday, January 23
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Thursday, January 24
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Friday, January 25
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Saturday, January 26
• MPOD15 Residency Two

Monday, January 28
• MSM Healthcare Management

Tuesday, January 29
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, January 30
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership

Thursday, January 31
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness